Meet the Staff of Trevor Merren Auto

Trevor Merren - Owner

616-527-6800 -

Tom Antcliff - General Manager (Ionia & Greenville)

616-527-6800 - tom@trevormerrenauto.com

Bob Crissman - Sales/Assistant Manager (Ionia)

616-527-6800 - bob@trevormerrenauto.com

Working for the company since July 2001.

Kevin Smith - Finance Manager (Ionia)

616-527-6800 - kevin@trevormerrenauto.com

Austin Crissman - Sales Representative (Ionia)

616-527-6800 - austin@trevormerrenauto.com

Dan Antcliff - Finance Manager (Greenville)

616-754-6800 - dan@trevormerrenauto.com

Todd Whipkey - Sales Representative (Greenville)

616-754-6800 - todd@trevormerrenauto.com

Brett Zander - Sales Representative (Greenville)

616-754-6800 - brett@trevormerrenauto.com

Tracy Weadley - Office Manager

616-527-6800 - tracy@trevormerrenauto.com

Curt Petersen - Purchasing

616-754-6800 - mail@trevormerrenauto.com

Aaron Gilbert - Internet Manager

616-754-6800 - aaron@trevormerrenauto.com

Scott Dann - Service Technician (Ionia)

616-527-6800 - service@trevormerrenauto.com

Mike Whitcomb - Service Technician (Ionia)

616-527-6800 - service@trevormerrenauto.com

Isaac Len - Service Technician (Greenville)

616-754-6800 - service@trevormerrenauto.com

Marcus Hartzler - Service Technician (Greenville)

616-754-6800 - service@trevormerrenauto.com

Wendy Shattuck - Detail Technician (Ionia)

616-527-6800 - mail@trevormerrenauto.com


Kent Devlin - Detail Technician (Greenville)

616-754-6800 - mail@trevormerrenauto.com

Text Us!